Skip to content ↓

Contact

Ms A Jennings – Head of Sixth Form

a.jennings@theacademycarlton.org

Mr M Sturrock – Deputy Head of Sixth Form

m.sturrock@theacademycarlton.org

Mr C Cook - Sixth Form Administrator

c.cook@theacademycarlton.org

Mr N Melton – Deputy Headteacher – Post 16 oversight

n.melton@theacademycarlton.org

Year 12 Tutors

Ms E Eglin - e.eglin@theacademycarlton.org 

Miss D Mason - d.mason@theacademycarlton.org 

Mr J Yeadon - j.yeadon@theacademycarlton.org

Dr A Savage - d.savage@theacademycarlton.org

 

Year 13 Tutors

Miss R Rana - r.rana@theacademycarlton.org 

Mr J Harris - j.harris@theacademycarlton.org 

Miss H Dyer-Ince - h.dyer-ince@theacademycarlton.org

Mr D Hope - d.hope@theacademycarlton.org 

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs E Mullen - e.mullen@theacademycarlton.org

For any Sixth Form information please ring 0115 9408399