Parent Meetings

We provide formal opportunities for you to meet with teachers and discuss the progress that your child is making in school. Should you feel the need to contact a member of teaching staff outside of these times, you are asked to contact main reception in the first instance.

The dates and times for our formal parent / teacher consultation evenings are as follows:

Parents' Evenings

  • Thursday November 2017 - Year 13 Parents’ Evening 4-7pm
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 - Year 11 Parents’ Evening 4-7pm
  • Tuesday 6 February 2018 - Year 12 Parents’ Evening 4-7pm
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Year 8 Parents’ Evening 4-7pm
  • Monday 5 March 2018 - Year 8 Options Evening 6-7:30pm
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018 - Year 10 Parents’ Evening 4-7pm
  • Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Year 7 Parents' Evening 4-7pm
  • Thursday 22 March 2018 - Year 9 Parents' Evening 4-7pm

Tutor Review Meetings

  • Week commencing Monday 16 October 2017 - Year 11
  • Week commencing 6 November 2017 - Year 10
  • Week Commencing 4 December 2017 - Year 7
  • Week commencing Monday 11 June 2018 - Year 9 
  • Week commencing Monday 25 June 2018 - Year 8

Curriculum meetings and Parent Workshops

  • Tuesday 19 September2017 - Year 12 Welcome Evening for Parents 7-8pm
  • Tuesday 10 October 2017 - Make it Count Event 1 for Year 11 Parents 7-8pm
  • Tuesday 17 October 2017 - KS3 Assessment / Reporting and Homework Presentation to Parents 6-7pm
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017 - KS4 Assessment / Reporting and Homework Presentation to Parents 6-7pm
  • Monday 5 February 2018 - ESafety Information Evening 6-7pm