Tours for parents and students in current Year 6

Monday 10 September

9.15am to 10.15am 

Tuesday 11 September

1.30pm to 2.30pm 

Thursday 13 September

1.30pm to 2.30pm 

Friday 14 September

9.15am to 10.15am 

Monday 17 September

9.15am to 10.15am 

Tuesday 18 September

1.30pm to 2.30pm 

Wednesday 19 September

9.15am to 10.15am 

Thursday 20 September

1.30pm to 2.30pm 

Monday 24 September

9.15am to 10.15am 

Tuesday 25 September

9.15am to 10.15am 

Wednesday 26 September

1.30pm to 2.30pm 

Monday 1 October

9.15am to 10.15am

Tuesday 2 October

1.30pm to 2.30pm

Thursday 4 October

9.15am to 10.15am

Friday 5 October

1.30pm to 2.30pm

Monday 8 October

9.15am to 10.15am

Tuesday 9 October

9.15am to 10.15am

Wednesday 10 October

1.30pm to 2.30pm

Thursday 11 October

9.15am to 10.15am

Monday 15 October

9.15am to 10.15am

Tuesday 16 October

9.15am to 10.15am

Thursday 18 October

9.15am to 10.15am 

 

Our Open Evening is on Thursday 27 September 2018 from 6.00-8.00pm  

 

If you would like to visit us during the school day on any of the above dates, please contact us on 0115 9550010 to book a place.  




Back to news listing page.