Parent Tour Dates Autumn 2019

Opportunities for parents looking for secondary school places in September 2020

Parent and child visits to our Academy

 

If you have a child in Year 6, we want to give you every opportunity to come and see our fantastic oversubscribed Academy. Visiting during the school day lets you see our staff and students at work and gives you the opportunity to find out more about what we offer.

Visit The Carlton Academy — see us in action

A chance to find out about our Academy, meet staff and students and tour the school.

Parental Tour Visits in September 2019

Monday 9 September - 9.15am to 10.15am

Tuesday 10 September - 9.15am to 10.15am

Thursday 12 September - 1.30pm to 2.30pm

Monday 16 September - 9.15am to 10.15am

Tuesday 17 September - 9.15am to 10.15am

Thursday 19 September - 1.30pm to 2.30pm

Friday 20 September - 1.30pm to 2.30pm

Monday 23 September - 9.15am to 10.15am

Tuesday 24 September - 9.15am to 10.15am 

If you would like to visit us during the school day on any of the above dates, please contact us on 0115 9550010 or email office@theacademycarlton.org to book a place. 

Our Open Evening is on Thursday 26 September 2019 – 6.00-8.00pm

Back to news listing page.