Results Day Information

Thursday 18 August - time TBC - A Level results day

Thursday 25 August - time TBC - GCSE results day and Sixth Form enrolment

Year 13 Exam Information

Year 13 exam period starts on Monday 16 May 2022 and runs until Friday 24 June 2022. The exam timetable can be found here. The warm up session timetable can be found here.

Year 12 Key Dates

Year 12 mock exam period starts on Monday 20 June 2022 and runs until Friday 1 July 2022. Timetable to follow.

Inset Day - Friday 24 June 2022

UCAS and Careers Conference - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 July 2022

Work Experience week - Monday 11 - Friday 5 July 2022

A Level Physics and Biology CERN trip - Monday 18 July 2022 to Friday 21 July 2022

ECO Day 3 - Monday 25 July 2022

End of term - Wednesday 27 July 2022

Year 13 Key Dates

Year 13 leavers event - Monday 27 June 2022 10:00-1:00

Leavers party at Ramsdale Golf Club - Friaday 8 July 2022