Ms K Armitage – Head of Sixth Form

k.armitage@theacademycarlton.org

Mr J Yeadon – Deputy Head of Sixth Form

j.yeadon@theacademycarlton.org

Mrs L Constable – Sixth Form Administrator

l.constable@theacademycarlton.org

 

Sixth Form Tutors

Miss E Eglin – e.eglin@theacademycarlton.org

Miss R Rana – r.rana@theacademycarlton.org

Mr S Middleton – s.middleton@theacademycarlton.org

Ms H Dyer-Ince – h.dyerince@theacademycarlton.org

Ms J Emmott – j.emmott@theacademycarlton.org

 

For any Sixth Form information please ring 0115 9408399