Committee Membership

The Governing Body

Trust Principal

  • Mr A Burns

Executive Headteacher

  • Mr R Pierpoint

Head of School

  • Ms M Egwuma

Parent Governors (elected by parents)

  • Mr Alan White (Business Committee)
  • Miss Lynne Thompson
  • Mrs Suki Tonks
  • Mrs Asma Nusrat

Staff Governors (elected by school staff)

  • Mrs Paula Matthews (Business Committee)
  • Mr Sanj Bali

Community Governors (appointed by governing body)

  • Mr Stephen Mathers (Chair of Governors)
  • Mrs Karen Holder
  • Mrs Caroline Vernon (Chair of Business Committee)
  • Professor Paul Grainge
  • Mrs Heather Moody (Vice Chair of governors & Business Committee)
  • VACANCY September 2020